Chamber Board

Clay Chamber Board of Directors

Here's a list of advisors for the board.

Doug Conkey
Clay County Chamber of Commerce
Blain Claypool
President Acute Care, St Vincent's HealthCare Clay County
David Goldberg
Immediate Past Chair
DM Image Design, LLC
Amy Pope-Wells
Business & Membership Chair
President / Owner, Link Staffing Services
Bob Olson
Director of Thrasher-Horne Conference Center, Thrasher-Horne Center
Jon Cantrell
Marketing & Communications Chair
General Manager, Clay Today
Brian Knight
Workforce Development Chair
CEO, Pragmatic Works
Chris McNees
Member At Large
Senior Project Manager, Aerostar SES LLC
Daphne David
Member At Large
Chief Operating Officer Ethics and Compliance Offi, Orange Park Medical Center
Leslie Dougher
Member At Large
Coldwell Banker Vanguard Realty Inc
Mark Szaks
Member At Large
Trust Environmental Services Inc
Michael Vallencourt
Economic Development Chair
President, Vallencourt Construction Company Inc
Nancy Keating
Member At Large
CEO, Challenge Enterprises of North Florida Inc
Patrick Hayle
Member At Large
CEO, Mercy Support Services Inc
Rosiland Bridges
Member At Large
Branch Vice President, VyStar Credit Union - Oakleaf
Roy Buncome
Public Affairs Chair
CEO/President, Buncome Technologies Inc
Ryan Maloney
General Counsel
Partner, Foley & Lardner, LLP
Susan Carter
Finance Chair
CPA, Susan Carter CPA PA